Yours Again.

I silently carve down with words,

The feelings concealed in my heart.
Using an unyielding voice,
I hope you will hear me.

As long as a new day,
With the ability to love you rises,
Even if my life comes to an end,
And I’m forced into the next one,
I will find you.

As long as a day dies,
I will walk to the edge of darkness,
Just to see your eyes,
Just to hear you say my name.

My eyes cry for you,
My heart yearns for you,
My arms crave to hold you,
My lips scream your name.

So wait for me, my dear,
I am not far from you,
I am right here.
Hold me and end my pain,
Make me yours again.

Leave a Reply

